2023-2024 Austin Basketball Officials Executive Committee

We encourage individuals to contact us with questions, comments or concerns regarding the Association. Please contact any of the individuals listed below.

Sean Fitzpatrick

President

Sean Fitzpatrick

Cell: 708.829.6957
skfitzpatrick@gmail.com

Shantell Bogues

President-Elect

Shantell Bogues

Cell: 936.371.9170
shantellblair@yahoo.com

Chris Griffin

Past President

Chris Griffin

Cell: 254.285.4777
griffinaboaref@gmail.com

Ken Patton

Assignment Secretary

Ken Patton

Cell: 512.680.4086
kpatton85@austin.rr.com

Brad Ballee

Assistant Assignment Secretary

9th & JV

Brad Ballee

Cell: 512.496.6853
bballeeref@gmail.com

Vic Myers

Assistant Assignment Secretary

Middle School

Vic Myers

Cell: 512.423.3355
vcmyers50@yahoo.com

William Lucas

Treasurer

William Lucas

Work: 512.420.2919
Cell: 512.422.5559
rlucas5559@gmail.com

Chris Andrada

Division 1 Representative

Chris Andrada

Cell: 512.712.8889
chris.andrada@outlook.com

Michael DeYoung

Division 2 Representative

Michael DeYoung

Cell: 512.769.8005
deyoungref@gmail.com

Joseph Hodge

Division 3 Representative

Joseph Hodge

Cell: 512.296.3341
joehodgetheref@gmail.com

Brandon Simmons

Division 4 Representative

Brandon Simmons

Cell: 512.619.3807
brandon.simmons06@gmail.com

Christopher Ellison

Division 5 Representative

Christopher Ellison

Cell: 512.993.5111
christopher.b.ellison@gmail.com

Jamar Whitehurst

Rules Interpreter

Jamar Whitehurst

Cell: 318.436.1492
ref.jamarwhitehurst@gmail.com

Kathy Bethel

THSBOA Representative

Kathy Bethel

Cell: 512.351.2733
klowe78@yahoo.com