2021-2022 Austin Basketball Officials Executive Committee

We encourage individuals to contact us with questions, comments or concerns regarding the Association. Please contact any of the individuals listed below.

Henry Louis

President

Henry Louis

Cell: 512.350.9180
henrylouis3629@gmail.com

Chris Griffin

President-Elect

Chris Griffin

Cell: 254.285.4777
griffinaboaref@gmail.com

Alan Tran

Past President

Alan Tran

Cell: 512.300.8774
alantran.referee@gmail.com

Ken Patton

Assignment Secretary

Ken Patton

Cell: 512.680.4086
kpatton85@austin.rr.com

Brad Ballee

Assistant Assignment Secretary

9th & JV

Brad Ballee

Cell: 512.496.6853
bballeeref@gmail.com

Vic Myers

Assistant Assignment Secretary

Middle School

Vic Myers

Cell: 512.423.3355
vcmyers50@yahoo.com

William Lucas

Treasurer

William Lucas

Work: 512.420.2919
Cell: 512.422.5559
Rick-Lucas@sbcglobal.net

Donald Poland

Division 1 Representative

Donald Poland

Cell: 254.226.7857
dpoland_6710@hotmail.com

Shantell Bogues

Division 2 Representative

Shantell Bogues

Cell: 936.371.9170
shantellblair@yahoo.com

Nakita Loving

Division 3 Representative

Nakita Loving

nakita.loving@yahoo.com

Chez Slayton

Division 4 Representative

Chez Slayton

Cell: 469.693.9818
chezarae92@gmail.com

Sean Fitzpatrick

Division 5 Representative

Sean Fitzpatrick

Cell: 708.829.6957
skfitzpatrick@gmail.com

Jennifer White

Lead Trainer

Jennifer White

Cell: 512.695.4998
jenwhite177@gmail.com

Elliott Reed

Rules Interpreter

Elliott Reed

Cell: 512.626.7547
elliottreed.ntboa@gmail.com

Harvey Reed

THSBOA Representative

Harvey Reed

Cell: 254.449.2096
harvey.reed2006@gmail.com