2022-2023 Austin Basketball Officials Executive Committee

We encourage individuals to contact us with questions, comments or concerns regarding the Association. Please contact any of the individuals listed below.

Chris Griffin

President

Chris Griffin

Cell: 254.285.4777
griffinaboaref@gmail.com

Sean Fitzpatrick

President-Elect

Sean Fitzpatrick

Cell: 708.829.6957
skfitzpatrick@gmail.com

Henry Louis

Past President

Henry Louis

Cell: 512.350.9180
henrylouis3629@gmail.com

Ken Patton

Assignment Secretary

Ken Patton

Cell: 512.680.4086
kpatton85@austin.rr.com

Brad Ballee

Assistant Assignment Secretary

9th & JV

Brad Ballee

Cell: 512.496.6853
bballeeref@gmail.com

Vic Myers

Assistant Assignment Secretary

Middle School

Vic Myers

Cell: 512.423.3355
vcmyers50@yahoo.com

William Lucas

Treasurer

William Lucas

Work: 512.420.2919
Cell: 512.422.5559
Rick-Lucas@sbcglobal.net

Chris Andrada

Division 1 Representative

Chris Andrada

Cell: 512.712.8889
chris.andrada@outlook.com

Shantell Bogues

Division 2 Representative

Shantell Bogues

Cell: 936.371.9170
shantellblair@yahoo.com

Nakita Loving

Division 3 Representative

Nakita Loving

nakita.loving@yahoo.com

Chez Slayton

Division 4 Representative

Chez Slayton

Cell: 469.693.9818
chezarae92@gmail.com

Leesa Daniel

Division 5 Representative

Leesa Daniel

Cell: 512.221.7306
ldaniels05@yahoo.com

Jennifer White

Lead Trainer

Jennifer White

Cell: 512.695.4998
jenwhite177@gmail.com

Scott Kinney

Rules Interpreter

Scott Kinney

Cell: 973.713.0383
scottkinneysr@gmail.com

Kathy Bethel

THSBOA Representative

Kathy Bethel

Cell: 512.351.2733
klowe78@yahoo.com