2018-2019 Austin Basketball Officials Association Board

We encourage individuals to contact us with questions, comments or concerns regarding the Association. Please contact any of the individuals listed below.

Chip Prescott

President

Chip Prescott

Cell: 512.422.5765
cprescottbb@gmail.com

Dijana Harris

President-Elect

Dijana Harris

Work: 512-450-1821
Cell: 512-656-4629
dijanaharris23@gmail.com

Harvey Reed

Past President

Harvey Reed

Cell: 254.449.2096
harvey.reed2006@gmail.com

Ken Patton

Assignment Secretary

Ken Patton

Cell: 512.680.4086
kpatton85@austin.rr.com

Roger Jeffers

Assistant Assignment Secretary

Roger Jeffers

Phone: 512.515.6579
Cell: 512.415.1666
rogercjeffers@gmail.com

Vic Myers

Assistant Assignment Secretary

Vic Myers

Cell: 512.423.3355
vcmyers50@yahoo.com

William Lucas

Treasurer

William Lucas

Work: 512.420.2919
Cell: 512.422.5559
Rick-Lucas@sbcglobal.net

Jearl Ledbetter

Division 1 Representative

Jearl Ledbetter

Cell: 512.845.0806
7ledbetter@gmail.com

Alan Tran

Division 2 Representative

Alan Tran

Cell: 512.300.8774
alantran.referee@gmail.com

Nakita Loving

Division 3 Representative

Nakita Loving

Cell: 210.254.7051
nakita.loving@yahoo.com

Candace Hollings

Division 4 Representative

Candace Hollings

Cell: 469-223-3781
candacehollings@gmail.com

Ashley Treat

Division 5 Representative

Ashley Treat

Cell: 806-535-7639
ashleytreat@gmail.com

Harvey Reed

THSBOA Representative

Harvey Reed

Cell: 254.449.2096
harvey.reed2006@gmail.com